top of page

COVER REVEAL: Keeper Of The Watch, BOOK 3!



I'm in a state of ecstatic disbelief that it's time to unveil the cover of my upcoming novel. This book will not only be my sixth published book, but it will also be a continuation of a cast of characters that I have come to know and love so well they have become family to me.


AND TIME STOPPED, Book 3 in the Keeper of the Watch Series, will be available to the public on June 9, 2022, but I've just given my final approval to my publisher's cover designer on the final cover, and I couldn't wait another minute to share it with all of you! As a series, it's especially important that the covers of all the books compliment each other as a cohesive unit. I think we've accomplished that.


In this installment of the series, my main characters Chase and Alyx deal with the very real issues of teen bullying and suicide. It was an emotional book for me to write, and it is my wish that in some small way it touches each person who reads it with a message of hope, despite the heaviness of the topics involved. Hope that there is always another choice, another way.


The two dimension travelers will return to high school in Dimension 9, dealing not only with their responsibilities as keepers of their ancestor's magical watches, but also the very real, everyday struggles that go along with being a teenager in high school.


Book three also has Chase making some monumental discoveries about his heritage that will change his life forever. But that's all I can say about that without giving too much away...


Book two left us on the bridge where Chase's best friend Mason was about to jump. Book three picks up right where Magic Harbor left off.


The bridge, hourglass, and title on the cover are significant to this story in many ways, which will become clearer as you read the story. Each part of the cover is symbolic to this particular story, and hours of thought went into each piece.


And so...here it is. I hope you like the cover as much as I do.


As always, if you're reading this, chances are you've read one, or all, of my books. Thank you, from the bottom of my heart, for your support.


With Love,


Kristen







****RELEASE DATE: JUNE 9, 2022!****




Available Now:

Keeper of the Watch, Book 1-


Amazon



Barnes & Noble


Magic Harbor, Book 2-


Amazon


Barnes & Noble


Dimension Keeper (Prequel Novella)-


Amazon



***And Time Stopped, Book 3, Release Date June 9, 2022***


***Check out my children's picture book and my sci-fi fantasy novel, too!***




Find Me On Social Media:


Facebook: @kristenjacksonauthor https://www.facebook.com/kristenjacksonauthor

Amazon: Kristen L. Jackson


Twitter: @KLJacksonAuthor https://www.twitter.com/KLJacksonAuthor




Website: https://www.kristenljackson.com

84 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page