top of page

FAN ART COMPETITION! CLICK FOR DETAILS...

I'm very happy to announce my book's Friday Fan Art Competition that is happening now!

Time to get ready, the contest is running all summer long!

Have you read KEEPER OF THE WATCH? Do you like to draw?

Amateurs and Artists of all ages, everyone is welcome to participate!

Draw your favorite characters or scenes from KOTW, and post your art in the comments of the Friday Fan Art Post OR tag me in a post (You will have until midnight each Friday to enter.)

Each week, a winner will be announced on Saturday afternoon (cool prizes will vary, including but not limited to a signed copy of the book, KOTW bracelets, t-shirts, etc.)

Each week’s winner will be entered into the GRAND PRIZE COMPETITION, to be voted on by the public to win a chance to have your art included in the next edition of the book!

***Instructions Below!***

Don't miss out on this once in a lifetime opportunity to have your art featured in my novel!

 

Here’s what you’ll need to do to enter:

1. Read KEEPER OF THE WATCH and choose a favorite character or scene from the book.

2. ‘Like’, ‘Follow’, or 'Tag' me on at least one of my social media sites and post a picture of your fan art in the comments of my post or tag me in your post with a short explanation of how your art relates to the story. You can enter on:

3. Tell your friends, and share the post (if possible) to spread the word!

4. Let your creative side take over, and create your masterpiece!

5. Every Friday, starting on June 22nd, 2018, log on to one of the above social media sites to enter your drawing!

 

I can't wait to see your creative ideas!

Haven't read the book yet?

Here's where you can find it:

Find Me On:

33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page